I Stock 75878559

Faculty of Engineering

The University of Applied Sciences Wiener Neustadt (FHWN) offers a total of 14 technology programmes at three locations. Nine of them are held in Wiener Neustadt, three in Tulln and two in Wieselburg.

The Faculty of Engineering stands for practical training, international connections and innovative research work. Our bachelor's programme is diverse, ranging from Robotics and Business Engineering to Agricultural Technology. This also applies to our in-depth master's programmes, such as Aerospace Engineering, Mechatronics, MedTech and Computer Science.

We develop new degree programmes and continuously fine tune our current study programmes to international industry standards and current trends. Both the continuous investment in and intensification of regional and supra-regional research and development projects play an important role in this. Whether it is Industry 4.0, digitalisation, big data or the internet of things, no trend goes unnoticed.

The University of Applied Sciences Wiener Neustadt’ engineering graduates have excellent career prospects in cutting edge, growing industries.

Organisational Chart

20220928 Organigramm Technik Website EN V13